TO SEDUS WEBSITE

Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

Stylish comfort – the new black dot air swivel chair

The black dot series is one of Sedus’s most successful swivel chair lines – known for long-lasting quality, timeless design, and unique comfort.

This popular product family will gain a new addition at Orgatec, with the unveiling of the black dot air. The new AIR KNIT 3D knitted membrane with its three-dimensional mesh gives the swivel chair a particularly cosy feel while ensuring maximum comfort for sitting and leaning back.

The innovative fabric combines the benefits of a mesh membrane (attractive appearance, breathable, crease-resistant) with the advantages of a fully upholstered design. It will be available in four exclusive colours: blue, light grey, anthracite, and red. In addition to the usual black, the model base will now also be available in light grey. In contrast to this, the characteristic black dot that connects the dorsokinetic backrest will remain.

Sedus black dot: focused on dynamic sitting. The chairs’ patented dorsokinetics are unique in that the backrest is suspended on a flexible joint. Where other chairs remain rigid, the Sedus black dot is dynamic and also supports the back during turning and sideways movements.

Whether you choose classic padding, a transparent mesh backrest, or the new three-dimensional knitted membrane, all models in Sedus’s range of outstanding black dot chairs feature sophisticated technology, optimal comfort, and consistent performance.

Design: Michael Kläsener, Markus Dörner & Carlo Shayeb (Sedus Design Team)

ZUR SEDUS WEBSITE

Drücken Sie Enter, um das Ergebnis zu sehen oder Esc um abzubrechen.

Stilvoll, wohnlich, komfortabel – der neue Drehstuhl black dot air

Sedus black dot gehört zu den erfolgreichsten Drehstuhlserien aus dem Hause Sedus, denn er steht für langlebige Qualität, zeitloses Design und einzigartigen Sitzkomfort.

Die etablierte Produktfamilie wird zur Orgatec um das Modell black dot air erweiter. Ein echter Hingucker ist die neue AIR KNIT 3D Strickmembran, die dem Drehstuhl durch ihre dreidimensionale Prägung einen besonders wohnlichen Charakter verleiht und für ein bequemes Einsitz- und Anlehngefühl sorgt.

Das innovative Gewebe verbindet die Vorteile einer Netzmembran (filigrane Optik, atmungsaktiv, knitterfrei) mit dem Komfort einer Vollpolsterausführung und wird in den vier exklusiven Farben blau, lichtgrau, anthrazit und rot angeboten. Zusätzlich zur Modellfarbe schwarz wird auch die Variante lichtgrau eingeführt. Im Kontrast dazu bleibt der „black dot” als markanter Anbindungspunkt der dorsokinetischen Rückenlehne schwarz.

Sedus black dot bringt das dynamische Sitzen auf den Punkt: Einzigartig an der patentierten Dorsokinetik ist die Aufhängung der Rückenlehne durch ein flexibles Gelenk. Wo andere Stühle starr bleiben, ist der Sedus black dot dynamisch und unterstützt den Rücken auch bei Dreh- und Seitwärtsbewegungen.

Ob klassisch gepolstert, mit transparentem Netzrücken oder mit neuer dreidimensionaler Strickmembran: Alle Modelle der Stuhlfamile Sedus black dot bestechen mit durchdachter Technik, perfektem Sitzkomfort und absolut reibungsloser Funktion.

Design: Michael Kläsener, Markus Dörner & Carlo Shayeb (Sedus Design Team)